Oud Noir Cologne Absolue Sample 3ml - Atelier Rebul

Oud Noir Cologne Absolue Sample 2ml

Regular price €1,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The precious symbol of the east is old ... Old is a rare and precious wood with a unique scent. Mystical and sensual old oil is made from the dark, resinous heartwood that forms in Aquilaria trees. This mystical and noble material, called liquid gold, invites us to discover a fascinating Elixir of oriental scents.

An intense fragrance enhances the senses with the most precious woody and amber notes. Warm saffron and mystical cumin are mixed with bergamot at the top, creating a warm and cold fusion. The heart is full of sensuality and sophistication with powerful smoky forests such as agar wood and gaiac wood. With an enigmatic trace, this fragrance creates an addictive feeling while the powerful blend of incense and vetiver spreads on the skin.

ATELIER REBUL

WHY CHOOSE US?

We have been manufacturing skincare and fragrance products since 1895. The knowledge we have gained during that time has been painstakingly passed on from generation to generation. Based on our timeless expertise, we choose the most qualitative and safe ingredients for your skin and soul. We do not use chemicals such as parabens, mineral oil and phthalate in our products and we design it for the whole family and every skin type to use.


Recently viewed

Oud Noir Cologne Absolue Sample 3ml - Atelier Rebul

Échantillon d'Absolue de Cologne Oud Noir 2ml

Prix régulier €1,00
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Le symbole précieux de l'Orient est ancien ... Le vieux est un bois rare et précieux au parfum unique. La vieille huile mystique et sensuelle est fabriquée à partir du bois de cœur sombre et résineux qui se forme dans les arbres Aquilaria. Cette matière mystique et noble, appelée or liquide, nous invite à découvrir un fascinant Elixir de senteurs orientales.

Un parfum intense sublime les sens avec les notes boisées et ambrées les plus précieuses. Le safran chaud et le cumin mystique sont mélangés avec de la bergamote au sommet, créant une fusion chaude et froide. Le cœur est plein de sensualité et de sophistication avec de puissantes forêts fumées telles que le bois d'agar et le bois de gaïac. Avec une trace énigmatique, ce parfum crée une sensation addictive tandis que le puissant mélange d'encens et de vétiver se répand sur la peau.

ATELIER REBUL

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR?

Nous fabriquons des produits de soin et de parfumerie depuis 1895. Les connaissances que nous avons acquises pendant cette période ont été minutieusement transmises de génération en génération. Sur la base de notre expertise intemporelle, nous choisissons les ingrédients les plus qualitatifs et les plus sûrs pour votre peau et votre âme. Nous n'utilisons pas de produits chimiques tels que parabens, huile minérale et phtalate dans nos produits et nous le concevons pour toute la famille et chaque type de peau à utiliser.


Vu récemment