Privacy policy

This privacy policy discloses the privacy practices for Atelier Rebul Bvba on the Website (hereinafter: the "Privacy Policy"). Since we are committed to protecting your personal data, we will explain in this privacy policy how we will treat your personal data and this in accordance with the Belgian law of December 8, 1992 on the protection of privacy in connection with the processing of personal data. data, as may be amended and updated from time to time in accordance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing Directive 95/46 / EC from the time of entry into force (hereinafter referred to as the "Privacy Act").

This privacy policy allows us to be open and transparent so that you can make meaningful choices about the use of your personal information.

Our privacy policy explains:

  • Which personal data is collected
  • How we use your personal information and with whom it may be shared
  • Your rights in relation to the information collected

Your personal data are collected and processed by Atelier Rebul Bvba, a Belgian company with registered office at B-3560 Lummen, Bosstraat 69 and known at the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (hereinafter: CBE) under number 0672.632.543.

This privacy policy should be read in conjunction with our terms of use for advice and fixed price terms of use. We reserve the right to make changes to our privacy policy. The most recent version of our privacy policy is always available on our website.

This privacy policy was last revised and updated on May 7, 2020. By using our website, you consent to us collecting your personal information for the purposes specified in this privacy policy.

What personal data do we collect? We collect different types of personal data:

  • Personal data that you provide to us: for example your name, address, e-mail address, telephone number when you enter this information in the contact form and any additional information as a result of the purchase of services.

Personal data we obtain through your use of our website or services:

  • Log Information: We store certain information in server logs, including, but not limited to: Internet Protocol address; Browser information; The external website that referred you; The pages you have visited on our website; Time and date of each page you visited; Details about how you use our services.
  • Cookies: cookies are data files that are placed on your device or computer and often contain an anonymous unique identifier. For more information about cookies and how to disable cookies, please visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org. 
  • Device Information: We may collect device specific information e.g. serial number, hardware type, version etc.
  • Local Storage: Using browser web storage, application data caches and other mechanisms on your device we can collect and store your data (including personal data)
  • Web Beacons: "tags" and "pixels" are electronic files used to record information about how you browse the site.
  • Online purchases: The following information is used to process your online purchase through our webshop. your name, contact details, delivery address, telephone number, e-mail, time of purchase, the content of your purchase, payment method, bank details, discount code (if applicable).
  • Newsletter: In order to offer you a tailor-made newsletter, data such as your name, age, address and purchase history are used.

 

How do we use your personal data? We use your personal data to provide, maintain, protect, promote and improve our services and to develop new ones. Your personal data will not be kept longer than necessary to achieve the purposes for which it was collected. We may use your personal data to: communicate with you, namely by providing feedback to your questions via the contact form and to respond to your applications; provide you with information or advertisements related to our products or services; promote the use of our services to you on the website. 

We do not share your personal information unless you have given your consent.

Please note that if you click on a social media button, the social media provider may collect your personal information. In that case, the privacy policy of such provider applies.

For legal reasons: We may share personal data to comply with applicable law or regulation or to follow an order from a competent supervisory authority. With entities that process personal data for us: These entities may only process the personal data on our instructions and for the purposes necessary to achieve the purposes of the processing. These entities are equally bound by the privacy law.

Share your personal information 

We share your personal information with third parties to help us use your personal information, as described above. For example, we use Shopify to power our online store - you can read more about how Shopify uses your personal information here: https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy. We also use Google Analytics to help us understand how our customers use the site - you can read more about how Google uses your personal information here: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. You can also opt out of Google Analytics here: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. Klaviyo is also used as a tool to send our mailings and update the status of your order.You can read more about how Klaviyo uses your personal information here: https://www.klaviyo.com/privacyIn the event that you have placed an order, your contact details, address and all other information necessary to complete your order will be shared with our logistics partner Montapacking. 

Finally, we may also share your personal information to comply with applicable laws and regulations, to respond to a subpoena, search warrant or other lawful request for information we receive, or to otherwise protect our rights. 

Behavioral advertising 

As described above, we use your personal information to provide you with targeted advertisements or marketing communications that we believe may be of interest to you. For more information about how targeted advertising works, please visit the Network Advertising Initiative ("NAI") educational page at http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work. 

You can opt out of targeted advertising via the links below: 

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads 

- Google: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous 

In addition, you can opt out of some of these services by going to the Digital Advertising Alliance opt-out portal at: http://optout.aboutads.info/.

Do not follow 

Please note that we do not change the data collection and use of our Site when we see a Do Not Track signal from your browser.

Your rights 

If you are a European resident, you have the right to access personal information that we hold about you and to request that your personal information be corrected, updated or deleted. If you wish to exercise this right, please contact us using the contact details below. 

In addition, if you are a European resident, we note that we process your information to fulfill contracts we may have with you (for example, if you place an order through the site), or otherwise for our legitimate business interests outlined above are stated to be pursued. In addition, please note that your information will be transferred outside of Europe, including to Canada and the United States. 

Data retention 

When you place an order through the Site, we will keep your Order Information for our records unless and until you ask us to delete this information. 

Changes 

We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time to reflect, for example, changes in our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons.

Contact details

If you have any questions about the processing of your personal data, or if you want to make a request to access, change or delete your personal data, or if you want to object to the processing of your personal data, you can send us an email send an email to info@atelierrebul.be. We will provide you with the relevant information or a response as soon as reasonably possible, but in any case no later than 30 days after receipt of the request in the case of a request for access and 30 days after submission in the case of objection to the processing or a request for amendment or removal.

This is the Cookie Policy for Atelier Rebul, accessible via www.atelierrebul.be

What are cookies

As is common practice with almost all professional websites, this site uses cookies, which are small files that are downloaded to your computer, to enhance your experience. This page describes what information they collect, how we use it and why we sometimes need to store these cookies. We will also share how to prevent these cookies from being stored, but this may downgrade or 'break' certain elements of the site functionality.

For more general information on cookies, see the Wikipedia article on HTTP cookies.

How we use cookies

We use cookies for a variety of reasons detailed below. Unfortunately, in most cases there are no industry standard options to disable cookies without completely disabling the functionality and features they add to this site. It is recommended to leave all cookies if you are not sure whether you need them or not in case they are used to provide a service that you use.

Disable cookies

You can prevent the placing of cookies by adjusting the settings in your browser (see your browser Help for more information about this). Keep in mind that disabling cookies will affect the functionality of this and many other websites you visit. Disabling cookies usually also results in the disabling of certain functionality and features of this site. It is therefore recommended not to disable cookies.

The cookies we place

  • Account related cookies If you create an account with us we will use cookies to manage the sign-up process and general administration. These cookies are usually deleted when you log out, but in some cases they are left to remember your site preferences when you log out.
  • Login related cookies We use cookies when you are logged in so that we can remember this fact. This prevents you from having to log in every time you visit a new page. These cookies are usually deleted or cleared when you log out to ensure that you can only access restricted features and areas when you are logged in.
  • Email newsletters related cookies This site offers newsletter or email subscription services and cookies can be used to remember if you are already registered and whether to display certain notifications which may only be valid for subscribed / unsubscribed users.
  • Orders processing related cookies This site offers e-commerce or payment facilities and some cookies are essential to ensure that your order is remembered between pages so that we can process it correctly.
  • Survey Related Cookies From time to time, we provide user surveys and questionnaires to provide you with interesting insights, helpful tools or to more accurately understand our user base. These surveys may use cookies to remember who has already taken a survey or to give you accurate results after switching pages.
  • Form related cookies When you submit information through a form such as that on contact pages or comment forms, cookies may be set to remember your user information for future correspondence.
  • Site Preference Cookies In order to provide you with a great experience on this site, we provide the functionality to set your preferences for how this site works when you use it. In order to remember your preferences, we need to set cookies so that this information can be called when your interaction with a page is affected by your preferences.

Cookies from third parties

In some special cases we also use cookies from trusted third parties. The following section describes which third-party cookies you may encounter through this site.

  • This site uses Google Analytics, one of the most widespread and trusted analytics solutions on the web to help us understand how you use the site and ways we can improve your experience. These cookies can keep track of things like how long you are on the site and the pages you visit so that we can continue to produce engaging content. For more information about Google Analytics cookies, see the official Google Analytics page.
  • From time to time we test new features and make subtle changes to the way the site is delivered. When we are still testing new features, these cookies may be used to ensure you have a consistent experience while on the site, while making sure we understand which optimizations our users appreciate most.
  • As we sell products, it is important for us to understand statistics about how many visitors to our site actually make a purchase and as such this is the kind of data that these cookies will track. This is important to you as it means that we can accurately make business predictions that allow us to control our advertising and product costs to ensure the best possible price.
  • We also use social media buttons and / or plugins on this site that allow you to connect to your social network in various ways. To make these work, the following social media sites are included; {List the social networks whose features you have integrated with your site ?: 12}, will set cookies through our site that can be used to improve your profile on their site or contribute to the data provided keep them for various purposes described in their respective privacy policies.

More information

Hopefully that has clarified things for you and as previously mentioned if there is something you are not sure whether you need or not it is usually safer to leave cookies enabled in case it interacts with any of the features that you use on our site.

However, if you are still looking for more information, you can contact us using one of our favorite contact methods:

  • By visiting this link: https://www.atelierrebul.be/policies/privacy-policy

Politique de confidentialité

Cette politique de confidentialité divulgue les pratiques de confidentialité d'Atelier Rebul Bvba sur le site Web (ci-après: la «Politique de confidentialité»). Comme nous nous engageons à protéger vos données personnelles, nous vous expliquerons dans cette politique de confidentialité comment nous traiterons vos données personnelles et ce conformément à la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée dans le cadre du traitement des données personnelles . les données, qui peuvent être modifiées et mises à jour de temps à autre, conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 Avril 2016 la protection des personnes physiques à l' égard du traitement des données personnelles et sur la libre circulation de ces données et abrogeant la directive 95/46 / CE à partir du moment de son entrée en vigueur (ci - après dénommée la « Loi sur la protection »).

Cette politique de confidentialité nous permet d'être ouverts et transparents afin que vous puissiez faire des choix significatifs concernant l'utilisation de vos informations personnelles.

Notre politique de confidentialité explique:

  • Quelles données personnelles sont collectées
  • Comment nous utilisons vos informations personnelles et avec qui elles peuvent être partagées
  • Vos droits par rapport aux informations collectées

Vos données personnelles sont collectées et traitées par Atelier Rebul Bvba, une société belge dont le siège social est situé B-3560 Lummen, Bosstraat 69 et connue à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises (ci-après: CBE) sous le numéro 0672.632.543.

Cette politique de confidentialité doit être lue conjointement avec nos conditions d'utilisation pour les conseils et les conditions d'utilisation à prix fixe. Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications à notre politique de confidentialité. La version la plus récente de notre politique de confidentialité est toujours disponible sur notre site Web.

Cette politique de confidentialité a été révisée et mise à jour pour la dernière fois le 7 mai 2020. En utilisant notre site Web, vous consentez à ce que nous collections vos informations personnelles aux fins spécifiées dans cette politique de confidentialité.

Quelles données personnelles collectons-nous? Nous collectons différents types de données personnelles:

  • Les données personnelles que vous nous fournissez: par exemple votre nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone lorsque vous saisissez ces informations dans le formulaire de contact et toute information supplémentaire à la suite de l'achat de services.

Données personnelles que nous obtenons grâce à votre utilisation de notre site Web ou de nos services:

  • Informations de journal: Nous stockons certaines informations dans les journaux du serveur, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter: l'adresse de protocole Internet; Informations sur le navigateur; Le site Web externe qui vous a référé; Les pages que vous avez visitées sur notre site Web; L'heure et la date de chaque page que vous avez visitée; Détails sur la manière dont vous utilisez nos services.
  • Cookies: Les cookies sont des fichiers de données placés sur votre appareil ou votre ordinateur et contiennent souvent un identifiant unique anonyme. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies et comment désactiver les cookies, veuillez visiter http://www.allaboutcookies.org. 
  • Informations sur l'appareil: nous pouvons recueillir des informations spécifiques à l'appareil, par exemple le numéro de série, le type de matériel, la version, etc.
  • Stockage local: à l'aide du stockage Web du navigateur, des caches de données d'application et d'autres mécanismes sur votre appareil, nous pouvons collecter et stocker vos données (y compris les données personnelles)
  • Balises Web: les «balises» et les «pixels» sont des fichiers électroniques utilisés pour enregistrer des informations sur la façon dont vous naviguez sur le site.
  • Achats en ligne: Les informations suivantes sont utilisées pour traiter votre achat en ligne via notre boutique en ligne. votre nom, coordonnées, adresse de livraison, numéro de téléphone, e-mail, heure de l'achat, le contenu de votre achat, mode de paiement, coordonnées bancaires, code de réduction (le cas échéant).
  • Newsletter: Afin de vous proposer une newsletter personnalisée, des données telles que votre nom, âge, adresse et historique d'achat sont utilisées.

 

Comment utilisons-nous vos données personnelles? Nous utilisons vos données personnelles pour fournir, maintenir, protéger, promouvoir et améliorer nos services et en développer de nouveaux. Vos données personnelles ne seront pas conservées plus longtemps que nécessaire pour atteindre les finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées. Nous pouvons utiliser vos données personnelles pour: communiquer avec vous, notamment en vous faisant part de vos commentaires sur vos questions via le formulaire de contact et pour répondre à vos candidatures; vous fournir des informations ou des publicités liées à nos produits ou services; promouvoir l'utilisation de nos services auprès de vous sur le site Web. 

Nous ne partageons pas vos informations personnelles à moins que vous n'ayez donné votre consentement.

Veuillez noter que si vous cliquez sur un bouton de réseau social, le fournisseur de réseau social peut collecter vos informations personnelles. Dans ce cas, la politique de confidentialité de ce fournisseur s'applique.

Pour des raisons juridiques: nous pouvons partager des données personnelles pour nous conformer à la loi ou à la réglementation en vigueur ou pour suivre un ordre d'une autorité de contrôle compétente. Avec des entités qui traitent des données personnelles pour nous: Ces entités ne peuvent traiter les données personnelles que sur nos instructions et aux fins nécessaires pour atteindre les finalités du traitement. Ces entités sont également liées par la loi sur la protection de la vie privée.

Partagez vos informations personnelles 

Nous partageons vos informations personnelles avec des tiers pour nous aider à utiliser vos informations personnelles, comme décrit ci-dessus. Par exemple, nous utilisons Shopify pour alimenter notre boutique en ligne - vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Shopify utilise vos informations personnelles ici: https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy. Nous utilisons également Google Analytics pour nous aider à comprendre comment nos clients utilisent le site - vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Google utilise vos informations personnelles ici: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. Vous pouvez également désactiver Google Analytics ici: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. Klaviyo est également utilisé comme un outil pour envoyer nos mailings et pour mettre à jour le statut de votre commande.Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Klaviyo utilise vos informations personnelles ici: https://www.klaviyo.com/privacyDans le cas où vous auriez passé une commande, vos coordonnées, adresse et toutes autres informations nécessaires pour compléter votre commande seront partagées avec notre partenaire logistique Montapacking. 

Enfin, nous pouvons également partager vos informations personnelles pour nous conformer aux lois et réglementations applicables, pour répondre à une assignation à comparaître, à un mandat de perquisition ou à toute autre demande légale d'informations que nous recevons, ou pour protéger autrement nos droits. 

Publicité comportementale 

Comme décrit ci-dessus, nous utilisons vos informations personnelles pour vous fournir des publicités ciblées ou des communications marketing qui, selon nous, pourraient vous intéresser. Pour plus d'informations sur le fonctionnement de la publicité ciblée, visitez la page éducative de la Network Advertising Initiative («NAI») à l'adresse http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work. 

Vous pouvez désactiver la publicité ciblée via les liens ci-dessous: 

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads 

- Google: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous 

En outre, vous pouvez désactiver certains de ces services en visitant le portail de désactivation de la Digital Advertising Alliance à l'adresse: http://optout.aboutads.info/.

Ne pas suivre 

Veuillez noter que nous ne modifions pas la collecte de données et l'utilisation de notre site lorsque nous voyons un signal Ne pas suivre de votre navigateur.

Tes droits 

Si vous êtes un résident européen, vous avez le droit d'accéder aux informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet et de demander que vos informations personnelles soient corrigées, mises à jour ou supprimées. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez nous contacter en utilisant les coordonnées ci-dessous. 

De plus, si vous êtes un résident européen, nous constatons que nous traitons vos informations pour remplir les contrats que nous pouvons avoir avec vous (par exemple, si vous passez une commande sur le site), ou autrement pour nos intérêts commerciaux légitimes décrits ci - dessus sont déclaré être poursuivi. De plus, veuillez noter que vos informations seront transférées en dehors de l'Europe, y compris au Canada et aux États-Unis. 

La conservation des données 

Lorsque vous passez une commande sur le site, nous conserverons vos informations de commande pour nos dossiers à moins que et jusqu'à ce que vous nous demandiez de supprimer ces informations. 

Changements 

Nous pouvons mettre à jour cette politique de confidentialité de temps à autre pour refléter, par exemple, des changements dans nos pratiques ou pour d'autres raisons opérationnelles, légales ou réglementaires.

Détails du contact

Si vous avez des questions sur le traitement de vos données personnelles, ou si vous souhaitez faire une demande d'accès, de modification ou de suppression de vos données personnelles, ou si vous souhaitez vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez nous envoyer un email. courriel à info@atelierrebul.be. Nous vous fournirons les informations pertinentes ou une réponse dans les meilleurs délais raisonnables, mais dans tous les cas au plus tard 30 jours après réception de la demande dans le cas d'une demande d'accès et 30 jours après soumission en cas d'objection au traitement ou une demande de modification ou de suppression.

Il s'agit de la Politique relative aux cookies de l'Atelier Rebul, accessible via www.atelierrebul.be

Que sont les cookies

Comme c'est la pratique courante avec presque tous les sites Web professionnels, ce site utilise des cookies, qui sont de petits fichiers téléchargés sur votre ordinateur, pour améliorer votre expérience. Cette page décrit les informations qu'ils collectent, comment nous les utilisons et pourquoi nous avons parfois besoin de stocker ces cookies. Nous partagerons également comment vous pouvez empêcher le stockage de ces cookies, mais cela peut déclasser ou `` casser '' certains éléments de la fonctionnalité du site.

Pour plus d'informations générales sur les cookies, consultez l'article de Wikipédia sur les cookies HTTP.

Comment nous utilisons les cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour diverses raisons détaillées ci-dessous. Malheureusement, dans la plupart des cas, il n'y a pas d'options standard de l'industrie pour désactiver les cookies sans désactiver complètement les fonctionnalités et fonctionnalités qu'ils ajoutent à ce site. Il est recommandé de laisser tous les cookies si vous n'êtes pas sûr d'en avoir besoin ou non au cas où ils seraient utilisés pour fournir un service que vous utilisez.

Désactiver les cookies

Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation de cookies en ajustant les paramètres de votre navigateur (voir l'aide de votre navigateur pour plus d'informations à ce sujet). Gardez à l'esprit que la désactivation des cookies affectera la fonctionnalité de ce site Web et de nombreux autres sites Web que vous visitez. La désactivation des cookies entraîne généralement la désactivation de certaines fonctionnalités et fonctionnalités de ce site. Il est donc recommandé de ne pas désactiver les cookies.

Les cookies que nous plaçons

  • Cookies liés au compte Si vous créez un compte chez nous, nous utiliserons des cookies pour gérer le processus d'inscription et l'administration générale. Ces cookies sont généralement supprimés lorsque vous vous déconnectez, mais dans certains cas, ils sont laissés pour mémoriser les préférences de votre site lorsque vous vous déconnectez.
  • Cookies liés à la connexion Nous utilisons des cookies lorsque vous êtes connecté afin que nous puissions nous souvenir de ce fait. Cela vous évite d'avoir à vous connecter à chaque fois que vous visitez une nouvelle page. Ces cookies sont généralement supprimés ou effacés lorsque vous vous déconnectez pour vous assurer que vous ne pouvez accéder aux fonctionnalités et zones restreintes que lorsque vous êtes connecté.
  • Cookies liés aux newsletters par e-mail Ce site fournit des services d'abonnement à des newsletters ou par e-mail et les cookies peuvent être utilisés pour se souvenir si vous êtes déjà inscrit et si vous souhaitez afficher certaines notifications qui ne sont valables que pour les utilisateurs abonnés / désabonnés.
  • Traitement des commandes Cookies liés Ce site offre des services de commerce électronique ou de paiement et certains cookies sont essentiels pour garantir que votre commande est mémorisée entre les pages afin que nous puissions la traiter correctement.
  • Cookies liés aux enquêtes De temps à autre, nous fournissons des enquêtes et des questionnaires aux utilisateurs pour vous fournir des informations intéressantes, des outils utiles ou pour comprendre plus précisément notre base d'utilisateurs. Ces enquêtes peuvent utiliser des cookies pour se rappeler qui a déjà participé à une enquête ou pour vous fournir des résultats précis après avoir changé de page.
  • Cookies liés au formulaire Lorsque vous soumettez des informations via un formulaire tel que celui des pages de contact ou des formulaires de commentaires, des cookies peuvent être configurés pour mémoriser vos informations d'utilisateur pour une correspondance future.
  • Cookies de préférence de site Afin de vous offrir une excellente expérience sur ce site, nous fournissons la fonctionnalité pour définir vos préférences sur la façon dont ce site fonctionne lorsque vous l'utilisez. Afin de mémoriser vos préférences, nous devons définir des cookies afin que ces informations puissent être appelées lorsque votre interaction avec une page est affectée par vos préférences.

Cookies de tiers

Dans certains cas particuliers, nous utilisons également des cookies de tiers de confiance. La section suivante décrit les cookies tiers que vous pouvez rencontrer via ce site.

  • Ce site utilise Google Analytics, l'une des solutions d'analyse les plus répandues et les plus fiables sur le Web, pour nous aider à comprendre comment vous utilisez le site et comment nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience. Ces cookies peuvent suivre des éléments tels que la durée de votre séjour sur le site et les pages que vous visitez afin que nous puissions continuer à produire un contenu attrayant. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies de Google Analytics, consultez la page officielle de Google Analytics.
  • De temps en temps, nous testons de nouvelles fonctionnalités et apportons des modifications subtiles à la façon dont le site est livré. Lorsque nous testons encore de nouvelles fonctionnalités, ces cookies peuvent être utilisés pour vous garantir une expérience cohérente sur le site, tout en nous assurant que nous comprenons les optimisations que nos utilisateurs apprécient le plus.
  • Lorsque nous vendons des produits, il est important pour nous de comprendre les statistiques sur le nombre de visiteurs de notre site qui effectuent réellement un achat et, en tant que tel, c'est le type de données que ces cookies suivront. Ceci est important pour vous car cela signifie que nous pouvons faire des prévisions commerciales avec précision qui nous permettent de contrôler nos coûts de publicité et de produits pour garantir le meilleur prix possible.
  • Nous utilisons également des boutons de réseaux sociaux et / ou des plugins sur ce site qui vous permettent de vous connecter à votre réseau social de différentes manières. Pour que cela fonctionne, les sites de médias sociaux suivants sont inclus; {Énumérer les réseaux sociaux dont les fonctionnalités que vous avez intégré à votre site:? 12}, établira les cookies sur notre site qui peuvent être utilisés pour améliorer votre profil sur leur site ou contribuent aux données fournies les conserver à des fins diverses décrites dans leurs pays respectifs Les politiques de confidentialité.

Plus d'information

Il faut espérer que les choses a clarifié pour vous et comme mentionné précédemment , s'il y a quelque chose que vous ne savez pas si vous avez besoin ou non , il est généralement plus sûr de laisser les cookies activés dans le cas où il interagit avec l' une des fonctionnalités que vous utilisez sur notre site.

Cependant, si vous recherchez toujours plus d'informations, vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant l'une de nos méthodes de contact préférées:

  • En visitant ce lien: https://www.atelierrebul.be/policies/privacy-policy