Leading the way in sustainability: Atelier Rebul's progress

At Atelier Rebul, we believe it is our responsibility to leave a livable world to future generations in every way. We are committed to ensuring the continuity of ecosystems and to pass it on to the future.

That is why we have made sustainability a top priority in all our activities. Our sustainability efforts focus on responsible consumption and production, as well as addressing gender inequality, all of which are part of the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals. We have internalized the 3 R's of beauty: Refill, Reuse, Reduce

What have we achieved so far?

100% Renewable Energy

In our new factory we opened in Çerkezköy Organized Industrial Zone, we use 100% renewable energy since May 2022.
We are also working on the "Calculation and reporting of carbon footprint emissions at site level" and aim for a minimum of 20% energy savings through the use of heat recovery installations.

Cruelty Free Certificate

At Atelier Rebul, we are proud to have officially obtained the Cruelty-Free Certificate. We believe it is our responsibility to minimize all harm to animals and promote ethical practices in our industry. By choosing cruelty-free products, you can feel good about your purchase knowing that no animals were harmed in the process.

Refillable Project

From June 2022, we will be using refill packs for our hand soaps that are manufactured with 78% less plastic than standard packs.

Gender equality

At Atelier Rebul, we are committed to advancing gender equality and empowering women. As part of this effort, we have partnered with well-known NGO, ÇYDD, to support the education of 6 female students studying chemistry or chemical engineering during the 2020-2021 academic year. Our goal is to encourage and support women to become leaders in the cosmetics industry and to ensure that they feel supported in their career choices. We will continue to take positive action to achieve gender equality and empower all women in our company and industry.

Seed ball project

Atelier Rebul's Seed Ball project is an initiative aimed at promoting planting and sustainable development. The seeds are covered with a mixture of clay, powder fertilizer and various minerals, the seed balls are made by women who live near the planting areas and suffer from income inequality. The ecoDrones are newly developed unmanned aerial vehicles that can deliver seeds to a large area, their average planting area is equivalent to 12 football fields for 150,000 seed balls.

Numbers that count

Our initiatives shown in numbers.
500.000
Trees planted
100.000+
Recycled Packaging
1.000
Tons of waste saved

Ouvrir la voie en matière de développement durable : les progrès de l'Atelier Rebul

Chez Atelier Rebul, nous croyons qu'il est de notre responsabilité de laisser un monde vivable aux générations futures à tous égards. Nous nous engageons à assurer la pérennité des écosystèmes et à la transmettre à l'avenir.

C'est pourquoi nous avons fait de la durabilité une priorité absolue dans toutes nos activités. Nos efforts en matière de développement durable se concentrent sur la consommation et la production responsables, ainsi que sur la lutte contre les inégalités entre les sexes, qui font tous partie des objectifs de développement durable des Nations Unies. Nous avons intériorisé les 3 R de la beauté : recharger, réutiliser, réduire

Qu'avons-nous réalisé jusqu'à présent ?

100% énergie renouvelable

Dans notre nouvelle usine que nous avons ouverte dans la zone industrielle organisée de Çerkezköy, nous utilisons 100 % d'énergie renouvelable depuis mai 2022.
Nous travaillons également sur le "Calcul et reporting des émissions d'empreinte carbone au niveau des sites" et visons un minimum de 20% d'économies d'énergie grâce à l'utilisation d'installations de récupération de chaleur.

Certificat sans cruauté

Chez Atelier Rebul, nous sommes fiers d'avoir officiellement obtenu le Cruelty-Free Certificate. Nous pensons qu'il est de notre responsabilité de minimiser tous les dommages causés aux animaux et de promouvoir des pratiques éthiques dans notre industrie. En choisissant des produits sans cruauté, vous pouvez vous sentir bien dans votre achat en sachant qu'aucun animal n'a été blessé au cours du processus.

Projet rechargeable

À partir de juin 2022, nous utiliserons des packs de recharge pour nos savons pour les mains qui sont fabriqués avec 78 % de plastique en moins que les packs standard.

Égalité des sexes

Chez Atelier Rebul, nous nous engageons à faire progresser l'égalité des sexes et l'autonomisation des femmes. Dans le cadre de cet effort, nous nous sommes associés à une ONG bien connue, ÇYDD, pour soutenir l'éducation de 6 étudiantes en chimie ou en génie chimique au cours de l'année universitaire 2020-2021. Notre objectif est d'encourager et de soutenir les femmes à devenir des leaders dans l'industrie cosmétique et de s'assurer qu'elles se sentent soutenues dans leurs choix de carrière. Nous continuerons à prendre des mesures positives pour atteindre l'égalité des sexes et autonomiser toutes les femmes dans notre entreprise et notre industrie.

projet Seed Ball

Le projet Seed Ball de l'Atelier Rebul est une initiative visant à favoriser la plantation et le développement durable. Les graines sont recouvertes d'un mélange d'argile, d'engrais en poudre et de divers minéraux, les boules de graines sont fabriquées par des femmes qui vivent à proximité des zones de plantation et souffrent de l'inégalité des revenus. Les ecoDrones sont des véhicules aériens sans pilote nouvellement développés qui peuvent livrer des graines sur une grande surface, leur surface de plantation moyenne équivaut à 12 terrains de football pour 150 000 boules de graines.

Des chiffres qui comptent

Nos initiatives en chiffres.
500.000
Arbres plantés
100.000+
Emballage recyclé
1.000
Des tonnes de déchets économisés