Bereket Reed Diffuser 200ml

Regular price €40,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Give your home extra style with these Bereket Fragrance Sticks, and welcome the energy of abundance into your home that opens new doors to prosperity.

Rich and juicy pomegranate mixed with the freshness of lemon and the warmth of cinnamon. The rich and strong notes at the top remind you that abundance is your natural state and that you are worthy of every wonderful thing in life. In the heart, cloves are enriched with delicious raspberries and complemented by the delicate freesia. A sweet, gentle and powerful combination to awaken the energy in you. In the base, the notes of patchouli rise to activate your mind. With a touch of magnolia and vanilla, the warmth of this unique fragrance and the energy of abundance spread through your home.

How to use?

  • Step 1: Unpack the product and unscrew the cap. Make sure that you do not place the fragrance sticks in a warm environment.
  • Step 2: Place the wooden sticks (included) in the bottle and wait 12 hours for the sticks to absorb the fragrance and spread throughout the area. Once the sticks are in the bottle, you can screw the black cap back on
  • Step 3: Turn the sticks once a week for an optimal scent

ATELIER REBUL

WHY CHOOSE US?

We have been manufacturing skincare and fragrance products since 1895. The knowledge we have gained during that time has been painstakingly passed on from generation to generation. Based on our timeless expertise, we choose the most qualitative and safe ingredients for your skin and soul. We do not use chemicals such as parabens, mineral oil and phthalate in our products and we design it for the whole family and every skin type to use.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Recently viewed

Bâtonnets Parfumés Bereket 200ml

Prix régulier
€40,00
/

Donnez à votre maison un style supplémentaire avec ces bâtonnets parfumés Bereket et accueillez l'énergie de l'abondance dans votre maison qui ouvre de nouvelles portes à la prospérité.

Une grenade riche et juteuse mélangée à la fraîcheur du citron et à la chaleur de la cannelle. Les notes riches et fortes du haut vous rappellent que l'abondance est votre état naturel et que vous êtes digne de tout ce qui est merveilleux dans la vie. En cœur, les clous de girofle sont enrichis de délicieuses framboises et complétés par le délicat freesia. Une combinaison douce, douce et puissante pour réveiller l'énergie en vous. En fond, les notes de patchouli montent pour activer votre esprit. Avec une touche de magnolia et de vanille, la chaleur de ce parfum unique et l'énergie de l'abondance se répandent dans votre maison.

Comment utiliser?

  • Étape 1 : Déballez le produit et dévissez le bouchon. Assurez-vous de ne pas placer les bâtonnets de parfum dans un environnement chaud.
  • Étape 2 : Placez les bâtonnets en bois (inclus) dans le flacon et attendez 12 heures que les bâtonnets absorbent le parfum et se diffusent dans toute la zone. Une fois les sticks dans le flacon, vous pouvez revisser le bouchon noir
  • Étape 3 : Retournez les bâtons une fois par semaine pour un parfum optimal

ATELIER REBUL

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR?

Nous fabriquons des produits de soin de la peau et des parfums depuis 1895. Les connaissances que nous avons acquises au cours de cette période ont été méticuleusement transmises de génération en génération. Sur la base de notre expertise intemporelle, nous choisissons les ingrédients de la plus haute qualité et les plus sûrs pour votre peau et votre âme. Nous n'utilisons pas de produits chimiques tels que les parabènes, les huiles minérales et les phtalates dans nos produits et nous le concevons pour toute la famille et chaque type de peau à utiliser.


Vu récemment