Free
Gift & shipping from €50
Shops
Find nearest store
Natural products
Made from natural ingredients, cruelty-free
Meer dan 50.000+ tevreden klanten ⭐

Verbena & Ginger Liquid Soap Refill 500 ml

€20,00 EUR

This product is unavailable
Description

Your favorite soaps are now more environmentally friendly with their refill packaging!

With our new refill packs, we extend the life of our existing bottles and reduce plastic consumption by 78% compared to our standard 250ML bottles. With these new packaging you can use your favorite liquid soap to fill, your existing bottles reuse and your packaging waste Reduce.

This hand soap pampers your body by combining the warm, sensual scent of ginger with the refreshing and energizing scent of verbena. Olive oil, which contains warm ginger and fresh verbena-flavored liquid soap, has Omega 6 fatty acids that the body needs. It cleanses, nourishes and strengthens the skin with its antioxidant properties, leaving your skin looking younger, fresher and more radiant.

  • Paraben free
  • unisex
  • 500ml

WHY CHOOSE US?

We have been manufacturing skin care and fragrance products since 1895. The knowledge we have acquired during that time has been painstakingly passed down from generation to generation. Our roots as a local pharmacy also create a unique bond with our customers. We've been servicing some of the same families for decades. Our long history means we are loyal to our customers by looking after their personal needs for generations.

Verbena & Gember Handzeep Refill 500 ml - Atelier Rebul

Recharge Savon Mains Verveine & Gingembre 500 ml

Prix régulier
€20,00
/

Vos savons préférés sont désormais plus respectueux de l'environnement avec leur emballage de recharge !

Avec nos nouvelles recharges, nous prolongeons la durée de vie de nos bouteilles existantes et réduisons la consommation de plastique de 78% par rapport à nos bouteilles standard de 250 ml. Avec ces nouveaux emballages, vous pouvez utiliser votre savon liquide préféré remplir, vos bouteilles existantes Recycler et vos déchets d'emballages réduire.

Ce savon pour les mains dorlote votre corps en associant le parfum chaud et sensuel du gingembre au parfum rafraîchissant et énergisant de la verveine. L'huile d'olive, qui contient du gingembre chaud et du savon liquide parfumé à la verveine fraîche, contient des acides gras oméga 6 dont le corps a besoin. Il nettoie, nourrit et renforce la peau grâce à ses propriétés antioxydantes, laissant votre peau plus jeune, plus fraîche et plus éclatante.

  • Sans paraben
  • unisexe
  • 500 ml

ATELIER REBUL

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR?

Nous fabriquons des produits de soin de la peau et des parfums depuis 1895. Les connaissances que nous avons acquises au cours de cette période ont été méticuleusement transmises de génération en génération. Sur la base de notre expertise intemporelle, nous choisissons les ingrédients de la plus haute qualité et les plus sûrs pour votre peau et votre âme. Nous n'utilisons pas de produits chimiques tels que les parabènes, les huiles minérales et les phtalates dans nos produits et nous le concevons pour toute la famille et chaque type de peau à utiliser.


Vu récemment