Pre + Probiotic Skincare Package

Regular price €105,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A BLEND OF TRADITIONAL PHARMACY KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERTISE WITH PLANTS AND MODERN SCIENCE.

With over a century of experience and heritage, we combine the purity of nature with scientific expertise to meet today's modern needs. We combine our experience in the traditional pharmacy with the natural ingredients of today and strive for healthy skin, a healthy body and a healthy mind.

REAL PRE + PROBIOTICS

True probiotics and prebiotics they nourish strengthen the skin barrier against external factors, stimulate the skin flora good bacteria population, protect the skin against redness, sensitivity and dryness.

72 HOURS OF HYDRATION

Deep hydration for 72 hours. LIGHT TEXTURE, fast absorbing, SPEED AND SMOOTH FINISH

* For all skin types, including sensitive skin. 0% Perfume, Minerail Oils, Parabens, Phthalates, Peg, Silicones, Artificial Coloring. *

ATELIER REBUL

WHY CHOOSE US?

We have been manufacturing skincare and fragrance products since 1895. The knowledge we have gained during that time has been painstakingly passed on from generation to generation. Based on our timeless expertise, we choose the most qualitative and safe ingredients for your skin and soul. We do not use chemicals such as parabens, mineral oil and phthalate in our products and we design it for the whole family and every skin type to use.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Recently viewed

Forfait de soins pré + probiotiques

Prix régulier
€105,00
/

UN MÉLANGE DE CONNAISSANCES ET D'EXPERTISE EN PHARMACIE TRADITIONNELLE AVEC LES PLANTES ET LA SCIENCE MODERNE.

Avec plus d'un siècle d'expérience et d'héritage, nous combinons la pureté de la nature avec l'expertise scientifique pour répondre aux besoins modernes d'aujourd'hui. Nous combinons notre expérience de la pharmacie traditionnelle avec les ingrédients naturels d'aujourd'hui et nous nous efforçons d'avoir une peau saine, un corps sain et un esprit sain.

VRAI PRÉ + PROBIOTIQUES

Véritables probiotiques et prébiotiques qu'ils nourrissent renforcent la barrière cutanée contre les facteurs externes, stimulent la flore cutanée de la population de bonnes bactéries, protègent la peau contre les rougeurs, la sensibilité et la sécheresse.

72 HEURES D'HYDRATATION

Hydratation profonde pendant 72 heures. TEXTURE LÉGÈRE, absorption rapide, FINITION RAPIDE ET LISSE

* Pour tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sensibles. 0% Parfum, Huiles Minerail, Parabens, Phtalates, Peg, Silicones, Coloration Artificielle. *

ATELIER REBUL

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR?

Nous fabriquons des produits de soin de la peau et des parfums depuis 1895. Les connaissances que nous avons acquises au cours de cette période ont été méticuleusement transmises de génération en génération. Sur la base de notre expertise intemporelle, nous choisissons les ingrédients de la plus haute qualité et les plus sûrs pour votre peau et votre âme. Nous n'utilisons pas de produits chimiques tels que les parabènes, les huiles minérales et les phtalates dans nos produits et nous le concevons pour toute la famille et chaque type de peau à utiliser.


Vu récemment