Pre+Probiotic Oogcrème 13 ml - Atelier Rebul

Pre + Probiotic Eye Cream 13 ml

Regular price €40,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This ultra-light Pre + Probiotic eye cream with moisture-boosting Hyaluronic Acid and a soothing blend of Argan Oil, Shea Butter and Macadamia Oil helps to intensely hydrate and nourish the delicate skin around the eyes, improving elasticity and firmness.

The Tripeptide-5 and Tetrapeptide-7 in the formula are known for their properties that dramatically counteract signs of aging around the eyes such as bags under the eyes, dark circles and fine lines.

The versatile active ingredient real Pre + Probiotic helps to improve the good bacteria population of the skin flora. This innovative probiotic technology helps to balance and stabilize the skin by supporting its natural defense system, leaving the skin more radiant thanks to the nourishing, restructuring and smoothing effects of the active ingredient. Dermatologically tested.

Specifications

  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.
  • Content: 13ml


ATELIER REBUL

WHY CHOOSE US?

We have been manufacturing skincare and fragrance products since 1895. The knowledge we have gained during that time has been painstakingly passed on from generation to generation. Based on our timeless expertise, we choose the most qualitative and safe ingredients for your skin and soul. We do not use chemicals such as parabens, mineral oil and phthalate in our products and we design it for the whole family and every skin type to use.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Recently viewed

Pre+Probiotic Oogcrème 13 ml - Atelier Rebul

Crème contour des yeux Pre + Probiotic 13 ml

Prix régulier €40,00
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Cette crème pour les yeux ultra-légère Pre + Probiotic avec de l'acide hyaluronique hydratant et un mélange apaisant d'huile d'argan, de beurre de karité et d'huile de macadamia aide à hydrater et nourrir intensément la peau délicate du contour des yeux, améliorant l'élasticité et la fermeté.

Le tripeptide-5 et le tétrapeptide-7 dans la formule sont connus pour leurs propriétés qui neutralisent considérablement les signes du vieillissement autour des yeux tels que les poches sous les yeux, les cernes et les ridules.

L'ingrédient actif polyvalent real Pre + Probiotic contribue à améliorer la population de bonnes bactéries de la flore cutanée. Cette technologie probiotique innovante aide à équilibrer et stabiliser la peau en soutenant son système de défense naturel, laissant la peau plus éclatante grâce aux effets nourrissants, restructurants et lissants du principe actif. Testé dermatologiquement.

Caractéristiques

  • Convient à tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sensibles.
  • Contenu: 13 ml


ATELIER REBUL

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR?

Nous fabriquons des produits de soin et de parfumerie depuis 1895. Les connaissances que nous avons acquises pendant cette période ont été minutieusement transmises de génération en génération. Sur la base de notre expertise intemporelle, nous choisissons les ingrédients les plus qualitatifs et les plus sûrs pour votre peau et votre âme. Nous n'utilisons pas de produits chimiques tels que parabens, huile minérale et phtalate dans nos produits et nous le concevons pour toute la famille et chaque type de peau à utiliser.


Vu récemment