Pharmacy Pre+Probiotic Moisturizer 40ml

€33,75 EUR €45,00

Description

This 95,67% natural, rich and weightless facial cream helps to improve skin floras good bacteria population, strenghtenes the skin barrier against external factors and protects the skin from redness, sensitivity and dryness with pre+probiotics.

This fast absorbing, light cream causes intense hydration for 72 hours while improving skins smoothness.

Instructions: Apply day and night on your face when you need moisture and comfort on your skin. Recommended to apply on clean skin after serum. Gently massage into the skin on your face and neck area in circular motions until the cream is fully absorbed.

Dermatologically tested.

WHY CHOOSE US?

We have been manufacturing skin care and fragrance products since 1895. The knowledge we have acquired during that time has been painstakingly passed down from generation to generation. Our roots as a local pharmacy also create a unique bond with our customers. We've been servicing some of the same families for decades. Our long history means we are loyal to our customers by looking after their personal needs for generations.

Free
Gift & shipping from €50
Natural products
Made from natural ingredients, cruelty-free
Add important information here

Hydratant Pré + Probiotique 40 ml

Prix régulier €45,00
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Cette crème visage naturelle, riche et légère à 95,67% contribue à améliorer la bonne population bactérienne de la flore cutanée, renforce la barrière cutanée contre les facteurs externes et protège la peau contre les rougeurs, la sensibilité et la sécheresse avec des pré + probiotiques.

Cette crème légère à absorption rapide procure une hydratation intense pendant 72 heures et améliore la douceur de la peau.

Instructions: appliquez sur votre visage jour et nuit chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'hydratation et de confort sur votre peau. Recommandé pour appliquer sur une peau propre après le sérum. Massez doucement la peau du visage, du cou et du décolleté en mouvements circulaires jusqu'à ce que la crème soit complètement absorbée.

Testé dermatologiquement.

ATELIER REBUL

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR?

Nous fabriquons des produits de soin et de parfumerie depuis 1895. Les connaissances que nous avons acquises pendant cette période ont été minutieusement transmises de génération en génération. Sur la base de notre expertise intemporelle, nous choisissons les ingrédients les plus qualitatifs et les plus sûrs pour votre peau et votre âme. Nous n'utilisons pas de produits chimiques tels que parabens, huile minérale et phtalate dans nos produits et nous le concevons pour toute la famille et chaque type de peau à utiliser.


Vu récemment