Istanbul Recharge Kit - Atelier Rebul

Istanbul Recharge Kit

Regular price €20,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With their chic packaging, the Istanbul mini kits are perfect gifts for you, and also for your loved ones. You can take the most essential Istanbul products with you wherever you go...

This gift set contains;

Istanbul Mini Eau de Cologne

Combine the mysterious notes of Istanbul's fragrance with your hand hygiene thanks to its 80° ethyl alcohol content. The Istanbul Mini Eau de Cologne can be carried in your bag at any time of the day.

✔️ It not only disinfects hands, but also instantly refreshes and elevates your mood! 
✔️ Non sticky, non irritating,
✔️ Doesn't stay wet for long thanks to easily spreading alcohol
✔️ Does not dry out your hands and leaves your hands smelling wonderful for hours.

Istanbul Hand Cream

Istanbul Hand Cream, with its special formula enriched with shea butter and almond extracts, immediately penetrates the skin to protect, nourish and moisturize the hands. Thanks to its fast-absorbing, non-greasy texture, it gives your hands a silky texture. The argan oil protects the skin from external factors with its high vitamin E and antioxidant effect, regenerates the skin, reduces wrinkles and tightens the skin. It does not contain parabens.

ATELIER REBUL

WHY CHOOSE US?

We have been manufacturing skincare and fragrance products since 1895. The knowledge we have gained during that time has been painstakingly passed on from generation to generation. Based on our timeless expertise, we choose the most qualitative and safe ingredients for your skin and soul. We do not use chemicals such as parabens, mineral oil and phthalate in our products and we design it for the whole family and every skin type to use.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Recently viewed

Istanbul Recharge Kit - Atelier Rebul

Kit de recharge d'Istanbul

Prix régulier €20,00
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Avec leur packaging chic, les mini kits Istanbul sont de parfaits cadeaux pour vous, mais aussi pour vos proches. Vous pouvez emporter avec vous les produits les plus essentiels d'Istanbul où que vous alliez...

Ce coffret cadeau contient ;

Mini eau de Cologne Istanbul

Combinez les notes mystérieuses du parfum d'Istanbul avec votre hygiène des mains grâce à sa teneur en alcool éthylique à 80°. L'Istanbul Mini Eau de Cologne peut être transportée dans votre sac à tout moment de la journée.

✔️ Il désinfecte non seulement les mains, mais rafraîchit également instantanément et améliore votre humeur ! 
✔️ Non collant, non irritant,
✔️ Ne reste pas mouillé longtemps grâce à l'alcool qui s'étale facilement
✔️ Ne dessèche pas vos mains et laisse vos mains avec une odeur merveilleuse pendant des heures.

Crème pour les mains d'Istanbul

La crème pour les mains Istanbul, avec sa formule spéciale enrichie en beurre de karité et en extraits d'amande, pénètre immédiatement dans la peau pour protéger, nourrir et hydrater les mains. Grâce à sa texture non grasse à absorption rapide, il donne à vos mains une texture soyeuse. L'huile d'argan protège la peau des agressions extérieures grâce à sa richesse en vitamine E et son effet antioxydant, régénère la peau, atténue les rides et raffermit la peau. Il ne contient pas de parabens.

ATELIER REBUL

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR?

Nous fabriquons des produits de soin et de parfumerie depuis 1895. Les connaissances que nous avons acquises pendant cette période ont été minutieusement transmises de génération en génération. Sur la base de notre expertise intemporelle, nous choisissons les ingrédients les plus qualitatifs et les plus sûrs pour votre peau et votre âme. Nous n'utilisons pas de produits chimiques tels que parabens, huile minérale et phtalate dans nos produits et nous le concevons pour toute la famille et chaque type de peau à utiliser.

Cette section ne contient actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez-en en utilisant la barre latérale.

Vu récemment