Ingredients of natural origin
0% Mineral Oil - 0% Parabens - 0% Phthalates - 0% Sulfate
Cruelty Free
Not tested on animals
Fast & Safe Delivery
Within 48 hours
Fast & safe delivery within 48 hours

125th Anniversary 1895 Eau de Parfum 125ml

€90,00 EUR

Description

We got our inspiration from our 125 golden years and we re-designed our most known signature perfumes like a reward for all these years.�Like �a trophy �representing �our golden years; �all three perfumes in our signature line ( Istanbul, 1895 and Pera) �are produced only 1895 times, and each one of them has been individually enumerated; making every perfume one of a kind.

This scent will undoubtedly enchant you.

With top notes of bergamot, heart notes of rhubarb and base notes of oak moss, the scent of 1895 is refreshing and uplifting.

1895

Fragrance Notes

This scent has top notes of mandarin, bergamot and lemon, which give a light and refreshing first impression. Bergamot, with its clean and refreshing citrus scent, is an effective antidote to stress and anxiety.

In the heart notes you will find an invigorating blend of cardamom, rhubarb and neroli. The peppery and citrusy scent of cardamom relaxes your body and is combined with the fruity and fresh scents of rhubarb and neroli.


The base notes are composed of oakmoss, vetiver and cedar wood, which again have a calming effect.

Ingrédients d'origine naturelle
0% Huile minérale - 0% Parabens - 0% Phtalates - 0% Sulfate
Cruelty Free
Non testé sur les animaux
Livraison rapide et sûre
Dans les 48 heures
Livraison rapide et sécurisée sous 24h

125e anniversaire 1895 Eau de Parfum 125 ml

€90,00 EUR

Description

Nous nous sommes inspirés de nos 125 ans d'or et avons repensé nos parfums signature les plus célèbres en récompense de toutes ces années. Comme un trophée qui représente nos années d'or; les trois parfums de notre ligne signature (Istanbul, 1895 et Pera). Celles-ci ne sont produites que 1 895 fois et chacune d'elles est numérotée individuellement; rendant chaque parfum unique.

Ce parfum vous enchantera sans aucun doute.

Avec des notes de tête de bergamote, des notes moyennes de rhubarbe et des notes de fond de mousse de chêne, le parfum date de 1895rafraîchissant et édifiant.

1895

Notes de parfum

Ce parfum a notes de tête de mandarine, de bergamote et de citron, qui donnent une première impression légère et rafraîchissante. La bergamote, avec son parfum d'agrumes propre et rafraîchissant, est un antidote efficace contre le stress et l'anxiété.

Dans les notes de coeur vous y trouverez un mélange vivifiant de cardamome, de rhubarbe et de néroli. Le parfum poivré et citronné de la cardamome détend votre corps et s'associe aux senteurs fruitées et fraîches de la rhubarbe et du néroli.


Les notes de fond sont composés de mousse de chêne, de vétiver et de bois de cèdre, qui ont là encore un effet calmant.